All RAA Divisions are closed on Thanksgiving, Thursday, Nov. 25th. Thursday (11/25) & Friday (11/26) A2 curbside recycling collection will be delayed one day with routes occurring through Saturday 11/27. The Recovery Yard will be also be closed on Friday 11/26. Happy Thanksgiving.

Staff List

Bryan Ukena
Chief Executive Officer
bryanukena@recycleannarbor.org
Sean Adams
Operations Manager
seana@recycleannarbor.org
Bryan Weinert
Director of Strategy
BryanCWeinert@recycleannarbor.org
Greg Keith
Curbside Manager
gregk@recycleannarbor.org
Nicole Markovits
Human Resources Manager
Lisa Perschke
Recycling Program Specialist
lisap@recycleannarbor.org
Steve Pratt
MRF/Drop-off Station Manager
steve@recycleannarbor.org
Brenda Boone
Customer Service Coordinator
brendab@recycleannarbor.org
Erica Bertram
Communications Director
erica@recycleannarbor.org
Stacy Albin
Curbside Contract Project Manager
Stacy@recycleannarbor.org
Kari McCleese
Director of Human Resources
Joe Horne
Recovery Yard Manager
Joe Gondek
Recovery Yard Assistant Manager

Departments

Billing Department
busmgr@recycleannarbor.org
Job Opportunities
info@recycleannarbor.org
General Inquiries
info@recycleannarbor.org

Board of Directors

Bryan Ukena
Chief Executive Officer
Margie Teall
Chair
Michael Garfield
Secretary/Ecology Center Executive Director
David Stead
Treasurer
Eric Head
General Member
Miriam Flagler
General Member
Talbot Hack
General Member
Tamika Bryant Cromer
General Member
Tim Brownell
General Member
David Kamm
General Member
Sarah McKinnon
General Member
Al Newman
General Member
Phil Tepley
General Member
Bryan Weinert
General Member

All directors may be contacted by sending mail to:

  • Recycle Ann Arbor
    Attn. (Board Member Name)
    2420 S. Industrial Highway
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104