The Reuse Center is now accepting donated gently used/like new men's and women's clothing.

Staff List

Bryan Ukena
Chief Executive Officer
bryanukena@recycleannarbor.org
Bryan Weinert
Director of Strategy
BryanCWeinert@recycleannarbor.org
Chris Lounsberry
ReUse Center Manager
chrisl@recycleannarbor.org
Greg Keith
Curbside Manager
gregk@recycleannarbor.org
Nicole Markovits
Human Resources Manager
Lisa Perschke
Recycling Program Specialist
lisap@recycleannarbor.org
Angela Porta
Outreach & Zero Waste Program Manager
angela@recycleannarbor.org
Steve Pratt
Drop-Off Station (DOS) Manager
steve@recycleannarbor.org
Brenda Boone
Customer Service Coordinator
brendab@recycleannarbor.org
Erica Bertram
Marketing Manager
erica@recycleannarbor.org
Sean Adams
Recovery Yard Manager
seana@recycleannarbor.org

Departments

Billing Department
busmgr@recycleannarbor.org
Job Opportunities
info@recycleannarbor.org
General Inquiries
info@recycleannarbor.org

Board of Directors

Bryan Ukena
Chief Executive Officer
Eric Head
Chairman
Executive, Marketing
Michael Garfield
Secretary/Ecology Center Executive Director
Executive, Government Relations, Nominating, RAA-EC Strategy, Education, Strategic Planning
Steve Klein
Treasurer
Executive, Finance, Government Relations, Nominating
Miriam Flagler
Director
Education
Talbot Hack
Director
Finance, Government Relations
David Kamm
Director
Executive, Finance, Marketing
Sarah McKinnon
Director
Marketing
Al Newman
Director
Marketing, Strategic Planning, Education
Michelle Palmer
Director
Finance, RAA-EC Strategy
David Stead
Director/Ecology Center Board Designee
Finance, Government Relations
Margie Teall
Director
Government Relations
Phil Tepley
Director
Strategic Planning
Bryan Weinert
Director
Government Relations, Strategic Planning

All directors may be contacted by sending mail to:

  • Recycle Ann Arbor
    Attn. (Board Member Name)
    2420 S. Industrial Highway
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104